Welcome!

There’s no better way to begin than by beginning, and that’s also the best place to start! I am still in the early planning stages of this blog, but it is my sincere hope to create something fun and engaging, as well as a place to showcase some of my professional work. I am a professional copywriter with years of full-time experience under my belt, as well as some freelance work on the side—journalist, graphic designer, editor and more. Please stay tuned for future posts, and feel free to contact me for more information about my freelance endeavors.

Leave a Reply

